Thursday, October 29, 2009
LolCats ! OMNOMNOM !
Haha :P OK peeps, sorry i havent been posting and all but i got to show you this its called icanhascheezburger.com its hilarious!!1! haha Go!!! I command thy!!! Or I shall Strick you down with Rainbow Pencils!!!!
Saturday, October 24, 2009
JASYLE.
Best thing ever! Master Crab shall be the witness we all know him right? >°,,,°<-Yes. ok he says yes. anyway Jasyle is my baby! the most sexiest baby ever that is! :0!!! i love him with all my love in him!!! long live Jasyle and master crab!
Monday, October 19, 2009
Answers to emoticon test!
1.buckteeth
2.Rock on sign
3.drooling
4.a guy goin like Whaaat...
thank u! Goodnite everyone!
Thursday, October 15, 2009
HalLoWeEn!!! XD
Ok everybodyz Halloweens coming up and IM goin crazy About it! Ok im Being A Giant Chicken!!!! And wat Are You going to be!!?!??!! i dont know yet cause you havent COmMeNtEd yet!! so Comment and tell me wat your goin to be!!! hApPy HaLlOwEeN!!!
ok kool now check this out!!!
Tuesday, October 13, 2009
EMOtiCons! :)
ok guys and gals in the last2 posts ive been using emoticons so now id like to use them alot more soo i going to test you on your knowlowgde on emoticons. in the commonts u can rite the answers (wat the emoticons represent) so here we go!.
1.:B
2.\m/
3.( °٢° )
4.ಠ_ಠ
ill give you all the answers at teh end of the week
1.:B
2.\m/
3.( °٢° )
4.ಠ_ಠ
ill give you all the answers at teh end of the week
Gd'Night!
Here I AM slepping-> (-.-)zzZ -_-zzZ >°,,,°< <-OMG its MASTER CRAB!!! :0!! HES here to steal our cheese! and MAKE us have NIGHTMARES!!!O_o \....WERE ALL dead!!! Bleh..(X_X)
Monday, October 12, 2009
ZOMBIELAND!!!
Ok i just saw Zombieland and it was sooo EPIC!!! it was like KABOOM!! BRAINS!! BLARGHEJG!! i totally recomend it for people who love funny stuff and people PWNING FAT ZOMBIES!!!!
(ΘεΘ;) \(^_^)/ ಠ益ಠ) haha!!!
Wednesday, October 7, 2009
The New Awesome Blog
Ok now i think i can blog, over to the right you see 5 billion pikachos, and a bit down is my profile listing what my hobby's are, school i went to and other cool stuff and check out Turn the Volume up, idont know why i put that up i waz bored.. soo yea! enjoy!! ;D
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)
All The EmoTiConS
:-) :) :] :3 :c) :> =] :-D :D :-( :( :c :< d=" ;-)">:) >:D }:) >:-) B) >.> <.< >_> <_<>:( D-:< >:-( :-@ <3>°,,,°< \m/ ( ^_^)=mm=(^_^ ) \o/ d^_^b d-_-b (^_^) (^-^) (^ ^) (^.^) (`_^) (^_~) ~.^ ^.~ (>_<) (>.<) (>_>) (¬_¬) (-_-) (^3^) (^_^') ^_^" ^_^; (;_;) (T_T) (T~T) (ToT) (T^T) (._.) (,_,) (-.-)zzZ -_-zzZ (X_X) ^///^ >///< >///> o///o -///- =///=.o O_o ( °٢° ) (*_*) _|_ (-.-) _|_ t(>. <丶`∀´> (`・ω´) _| ̄|○丶`∀´>
